Board of Directors

Members of LSRAA elect a Board made up of LSR graduates going back to Class I. The Board directs programs, events and efforts for LSRAA to continue the educational experience, foster member interaction, and provide continuing opportunities for community leadership.


Tiffani Montgomery Class XXXI
p. 707-522-1413 x144 |

President Elect


Libby DuFresne Class XXXIII
p. 707-525-6539 |

Past President

Anthony Cipolla Class XXX
p. 707-569-7134 |


Andrea Rodriguez Class XXVIII
p. 707-664-2018 |

Membership Director

Jessica Adams Class XXVII 

Board Members

Zachary Bressick Class XXXIII

John Ghigliazza Class XXXII

Amber Heidtke Class XXXII

Jennielynn Holmes Class XXXII

Kevin Stoll Class XXXII

Tracy Weitzenberg Class XXIV