Board of Directors

Members of LSRAA elect a Board made up of LSR graduates going back to Class I. The Board directs programs, events and efforts for LSRAA to continue the educational experience, foster member interaction, and provide continuing opportunities for community leadership.

President

Tiffani Montgomery Class XXXI
p. 707-522-1413 x144 | tmontgomery@sonoma4cs.org

President Elect

Treasurer

Libby DuFresne Class XXXIII
p. 707-525-6539 |  ldufresne9@msn.com

Past President

Anthony Cipolla Class XXX
p. 707-569-7134 |  aacipolla@cipollafis.com

Secretary

Andrea Rodriguez Class XXVIII
p. 707-664-2018 | rodriand@sonoma.edu

Membership Director

Jessica Adams Class XXVII
jadams@vintnersinn.com 

Board Members

Zachary Bressick Class XXXIII
zbressick@ft.newyorklife.com

John Ghigliazza Class XXXII
john.ghigliazza@pge.com

Amber Heidtke Class XXXII
amber@bgcsr.org

Jennielynn Holmes Class XXXII
jholmes@srcharities.org

Kevin Stoll Class XXXII
kevins@santarosametrochamber.com

Tracy Weitzenberg Class XXIV
tracyw@santarosametrochamber.com